100% discreet……… Shhhh…….

I guess most of the people must have watched the video where a girl asks strangers where she can buy CONDOMS…. well now she can buy it on

FLIPKART ……yeah…..

I was browsing through flipkart as I was looking to buy the new Xaomi phone… so I see this small tiny banner as Sexual wellness…

f1So, well I am interested about what flipkart thinks about sexual wellness…..I click on the banner. I come to this page…

f2so flipkart will send products with 100% discreet promised….

Are not all products packed into corrugated boxes with huge flipkart logo all over the place?? So every product is discreet……anyways moving on…

I find only condoms and lubricants…. and some enhancements teas…..

I do not find

pregnancy kits

ovulation kits

and v’s & d’s

books

So, sexual wellness wrapped into what exactly? And will MODI sarkar allow such things??

About apurva

Entrepreneur who wants to make a positive change in world.

Leave a Reply

