StartUp Healthy Rice

My weight has been a issue from 12th Std, its sometimes increased while sometimes decreased. Sometimes only the fat percentage decreases, while fat percentage increases. Sometimes I look thin, sometimes I look fat! ( thin and fat in comparison to already present fatness)

I have been never a thin person. I have always been on the side of little fat till 12th but not too fat. My weight increased a lot in past 2 years! It started increasing much more from the time I came back to Pune from Bangalore.

Dieting has never been a choice, or even skipping nice fat food is something what I do. I love to eat, I love cheese. But the major issue with my weight is not the amount of food I am eating or skipping.

There came a time when it was needed that I find more about what makes me fat or thin. For me, it is more related to proper functioning of endocrine. My endocrine needs nutrition and better nutrition. From where am I going to get it? After searching many foods, I have found that Brown Rice contains all major things which I require. Good, isn’t it? Where should I find this brown rice? Dawat sells just parboiled rice, I need rice with bran. That was it, if some one cant provide me with proper brown rice, I decided I should provide myself with it. That’s how starts the journey of Healthy Rice.

I have now put it forward for funding on Rocket Hub. http://www.rockethub.com/projects/33935-healthy-rice-premium-quality-brown-rice

healthy rice small

You can also browse the website at http://hrice.in

If you think the effort is good, think of providing this rice to many by just funding it on RocketHub!

About apurva

Entrepreneur who wants to make a positive change in world.

Leave a Reply

